<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 182 OF 2015

Dated : 28th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s) Versus Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s) Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Apoorv Kurup Mr. AC Boxipatro
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Amal Nair for R-2
		Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on 20.08.2019, as agreed by learned

counsel for both the parties.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt